You are hereContact Information

Contact Information


Parish Office 732-828-1400

School Office 732-828-1402

Parish Office (fax) 732-828-0866

Religious Formation 732-828-1400

Eileen Brett, Principal: ebrett@stmatthiasnj.org

Msgr. Joe Curry, Parochial Vicar, jcurry@stmatthias.net

Deacon Russell Demkovitz: rdemkovitz@stmatthias.net

Mr. Joseph Gidaro, Vice Principal: jgidaro@stmatthiasnj.org

Ana V. Kelly, Marketing & Development: akelly@stmatthias.net

Dolores R. Nann, Adult & Religious Formation: dnann@stmatthias.nets

Fr. Abraham Orapankal, Administrator, abraham@stmatthias.net

Deacon John M. Radvanski: deaconjohn@stmatthias.net

Joan Best Seamon, Director of Music: jseamon@stmatthias.net

Sr. Marie Therese Sherwood, OSF, Social Concerns: msherwood@stmatthias.net

Phyllis Stone, Liturgy and RCIA: pstone@stmatthias.net