You are hereContact Information

Contact Information


Parish Office 732-828-1400
Parish Office (fax) 732-828-0866

School 732-828-1402

Religious Formation 732-828-1400

Eileen Brett, Principal: ebrett@stmatthiasnj.org

Deacon Russell Demkovitz: rdemkovitz@smpo.us

Mr. Joseph Gidaro, Vice Principal: jgidaro@stmatthiasnj.org 732-828-1402

Ana V. Kelly, Marketing and Communications: akelly@smpo.us 732-828-1400, x111

Dolores R. Nann, Adult & Religious Formation: dnann@smpo.us, 732-828-1400,x118

Fr. Abraham Orapankal, Administrator, 732-828-1400

Deacon John M. Radvanski: deaconjohn@smpo.us, 732-828-1400,x130

Joan Best Seamon, Director of Music: jseamon@smpo.us, 732-828-1400, x107

Sr. Marie Therese Sherwood, OSF, Social Concerns: msherwood@smpo.us, 732-828-1400, x113

Phyllis Stone, Liturgy and RCIA: pstone@smpo.us, 732-828-1400

Sr. Mary Amata Shina, OSF, Principal Emerita: peace@smpo.us