You are herePresider Schedule for Masses

Presider Schedule for Masses


Monday, July 30
8 AM - Fr. Doug

Tuesday, July 31
8 AM - Fr. Henry

Wednesday, August 1
8 AM - Fr. Henry

Thursday, August 2
8 AM - Consolatas priest

Friday, August 3
8 AM - Fr. Henry
----------------------------------

Saturday, August 4
5:30 PM - Fr. Doug

Sunday, August 5
7:30 AM - Fr. Doug
9 AM - Fr. Nick
10:30 AM - Fr. Nick
12 PM - Fr. Bill
5:30 PM - Msgr. Capik

Monday, August 6
8 AM - Fr. Doug

Tuesday, August 7
8 AM - Fr. Doug

Wednesday, August 8
8 AM - Fr. Henry

Thursday, August 9
8 AM - Consolatas

Friday, August 10
8 AM - Fr. Doug
----------------------------------

Saturday, August 11
5:30 PM - Fr. Tony

Sunday, August 12
7:30 AM - Fr. Nick
9 AM - Fr. Doug
10:30 AM - Fr. Tony
12 PM - Fr. Tony
5:30 PM - Fr. Nick

Monday, August 13
8 AM - Fr. Doug

Tuesday, August 14
8 AM - Fr. Doug

Wednesday, August 15
7 AM - Consolatas
12:10 PM - Fr. Henry
7:30 PM - Fr. Bill

Thursday, August 16
8 AM - Consolatas

Friday, August 17
8 AM - Fr. Doug
----------------------------------

Saturday, August 18
5:30 PM - Fr. Doug

Sunday, August 19
7:30 AM - Fr. Doug
9 AM - Fr. Henry
10:30 AM - Fr. Nick
12 PM - Fr. Nick
5:30 PM - Msgr. Capik

Monday, August 20
8 AM - Fr. Henry

Tuesday, August 21
8 AM - Consolatas

Wednesday, August 22
8 AM - Fr. Henry

Thursday, August 23
8 AM - Consolatas

Friday, August 24
8 AM - Fr. Henry
----------------------------------

Saturday, August 25
5:30 PM - Fr. Nick

Sunday, August 26
7:30 AM - Fr. Bill
9 AM - Msgr. Capik
10:30 AM - Fr. Henry
12 PM - Fr. Nick
5:30 PM - Msgr. Capik

Monday, August 27
8 AM - Fr. Fr. Henry

Tuesday, August 28
8 AM - Consolatas

Wednesday, August 29
8 AM - Fr. Henry

Thursday, August 30
8 AM - Consolatas

Friday, August 31
8 AM - Fr. Henry

Saturday, September 1
5:30 PM - Msgr. Capik

Sunday, September 2
7:30 AM - Fr. Nick
9 AM - Fr. Nick
10:30 AM - Fr. Henry
12 PM - Fr. Bill
5:30 PM - Msgr. Capik